Down 32 Pounds in 1 Month! | Phentermine| Fast Weight Loss



PhentermineReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (9/4/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

I had gastric bypass 6 years ago lost 70lbs I never reached my goal weight and that bothered me a lot. The last two years I have put on 59lbs. I went to the dr for what I thought was a hernia and there was nothing wrong with me and they mentioned Phetermine. I said YES I am interested in it. I weighed 293 at the office on Aug 23 and today 11 days later I am down 10lbs and that is over the labor day weekend. I have been watching what I eat and doing the best I can in all situations, a couple of days I was shocked at how the scale just moved every day. I do not have any side affects, I do feel like I have the blues sometimes. It may not be for all, but if you are healthy, I mean I am overweight, but all of my blood work and levels are perfect and I am 52yrs old. It does take away the cravings. From a bypass patient it has been a blessing to me and its like I got a do over.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (9/4/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

Im 61 years old. My weight got up to 172 lbs And I felt like a big slob. At 5"2' i was obese. After 3 mos I lost 18 lbs and felt a lot better. Then I got a kidney infection and was sick for 5 days. Stopped taking the drug for 2.5 weeks. Went to get weighed etc and lost 2.5 lbs. Started back on 30 mg instead of 37.5. My goal is to weigh 125-130 so I have 25 more lbs to go. It's been a slow process. My emotions get the best of me st times with phentermine. My husband says I act different! Paranoid, moody. It does help me tho and i did not like being obese AT ALL!!!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (9/3/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

I am 5"3" and started st 237lbs. I have been taking phentermine for 4 days and I have already loss 9 pounds. I have had no side effects and feel great. Around 2 iin the afternoon I get super sleepy, but if I get up and do something it goes away. Im really hopeful this will be a life changer for me.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (9/1/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

Phentermine is good for helping me focus and and suppresses my appetite. The problem is it causes insomnia. I also seem to plateau after loosing ten lbs. I was 216 lbs went down to 206lbs 42 yr old female. When I get insomnia I stop taking it. My weight has stabilized. At least I am not gaining when I dont take it. If you know your body is sensitive ask doctor if you can start with half a tablet.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/31/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor ObesityReport

I started taking Phentermine after the second week on a Friday I started to breath real hard like if I was having a asthma attack(I never had asthma in my life) I was wheezing real hard ended up going to the hospital because it wouldn’t go away I went to the hospital and they couldn’t find the cause of it in my X-rays of my lungs so they gave me a breathing treatment and they send me home with some of those breathing treatments it worked for a while until the following Tuesday it got worse couldn’t even fall asleep so I go back to the hospital stayed there the whole night and ended up not having ending so I go to my doctor and he told me to stop taking them to see if it stops. I really do feel like this pills made me get this condition because ever since I started taking them all of this other stuff started happening

Report
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/28/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

Female, 68, 5'4," 170 lbs. to start. I took Phentermine 15 mg. daily for 60 days and lost 15 pounds. I ate 800 calories a day. After I lose 8 more pounds, I will maintain at 1200 calories. I felt terrible the first day with a headache, nausea, and dry mouth. That stopped and I've suffered no side effects since except some lack of energy. Switched from taking it first thing in the morning to 2 hours after breakfast so it would last through the evening. Great appetite suppressant after about a week. I weigh myself daily. Great stuff!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/26/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

I’ve read a lot of positive and negative reviews on this drug. I have been on phentermine for a little over 3 months. I started weighing in a little over 220 and currently weighing around 185!!! I feel so much better & have so much more energy than ever before! I am about 5’2 and I still haven’t reached my goal but almost there. I also combine intense cardio, weight lifting, and healthier eating (when I’m hungry). My eating has been under control thanks to this drug. However, I must warn you. You NEED to drink PLENTY of water while taking phentermine. Also be aware of your emotions as this drug is different for everyone emotionally & mentally. I have had a couple episodes in the beginning where it made me feel ugly, worthless, ashamed, sad, depressed, and even not worth living however somehow I got over that and haven’t had one of those “episodes” since my first 2 weeks taking it. I also noticed some mild constipation if I miss a dose but once I take it the next day I am back to normal. I would say this drug is not for everyone and you need to see your doctor regularly. Good luck to you!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/23/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

I just began to take 37.5 mg yesterday, 8/22/2019 and after reading these ratings, I am hopeful. I do have a huge energy surge! I feel like I am in my teens again, lol. I am a 53 year old mother of four. I have M.O.D.Y. And Fibromyalgia for 14 years, full hestectomy due to endomitriosos seven years ago. Weight gain has been a war ever since but inthe last six months it has gotten much more difficult to keep the weight at bay. I am hope ful now and very determined. I have always been very strict with my diet, low carb, low calorie intake, but I have decided to go full vegan now. I work out two hours, 40-60 laps swimming, 1 mile run and 6-8 mile biking four- five times a week. Even with these workouts, I was gaining weight. I hope this turns around now I am on the medication! We will see...

Report
3 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/21/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor ObesityReport

I started taking phentermine 37.5 3 months ago and the most weight I lost was 3 lbs. I honestly do not know what i'm doing wrong. I got no energy from it, it was the complete opposite. I was dragging by 2pm, I'm positive it had to do with the insomnia from the pills. I started taking them early around 9 or 9:15am, but I still was tired and was up most of the night. My heart beat was also very fast, my left arm was tingly and I kept getting headaches. Any suggestions please help. Thank you Notlosing

Report
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/16/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

My start weight was 306 on July 5, 2019 and today August 15, 2019 I am 282

Report
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/15/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

I started taking Phentermine in April 2019. I lost about 10 pounds every month for 3 months. I stopped taking it after 3 months. Phentermine really gave me the kick start I needed for my weight loss. I am 31 years old and I was 218 pounds when I started in April. By July, I weighed 185 pounds. I am on my own now with no medication and I am 180. I do however exercise and eat a clean healthy diet with no sugar or processed foods. The only side effects I experienced was dry mouth.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (8/4/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

I gained alot of weight after having two kids so my doctor offered me phentermine. I have been on it for 2 months & I am already down 26 pounds. I rarely exercise either.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (8/3/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

I am a 45 YO F had a baby at 43. Then had a gallbladder & hernia surgeries 6 months apart. Needless to say I went from 190 to 290 easily. Depression sunk in. I have a wonderful doctor who agreed to put me on Phentermine 8mg to start. My first 3 weeks I lost 22 lbs. Then she agreed to give me the 37.5. I’m filling it tomorrow. Will keep you all updated!! My only side effect so far is dry mouth.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/26/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

I have been a Type 1 Diabetic for just over 40 years, and I am now 48 years old. Once I turned 30 it was easier to gain weight and much harder to lose it. I spoke with my Endocrinologist about this a few years ago, and he puts me on Phentermine when I want to cut down my weight (USUALLY a month or two before we go on a cruise). It really is the best and easiest way for me to lose the cravings and drop the weight. WISH I could take it everyday, but that's not the intention of the medicine. It's the best product out there for losing weight, in my opinion.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/26/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

I had my one month follow up today and have lost 18 pounds, with 3% reduction in bmi. I take the medicine first thing in the morning, eat a light no-carb lunch, and a reasonable dinner. I keep under 1800 calories and 40 carbs per day. I admit i have not really focused much on standard exercise,but have made some adjustments to my routine to add on extra steps throughout the day. I am very pleased with the results. People have noticed my loss and some of my clothes are noticeably more loose. Highly recommend!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/26/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

Horrible !!!!

Report
3 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/23/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS; CFIDS; M.E.)Report

I started this medicine on July 19 2019 and it’s july 22 2019 and I have lost 8 lbs already however not sure it’s worth it so nauseous dizzy and dry mouth and horrible headache Evan though it’s working not sure I can get threw the side affects dr told me to give it at least a week sometimes the side affects go away I hope I can make it that long

Report
4 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/22/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

53yr male from London, UK. I have been taking Phentermine daily for over 20yrs. Initially my weight loss was pretty dramatic but as time passed my previous levels of appetite gradually returned. Am i hooked? only in so far as it does still give me a noticable feeling of well being and with a concerted effort i am still able to have marginal weight loss but after a couple of weeks or so my psychological need to 'pig out' wins the day. What damage am i doing to my body - in particular my heart? who knows but my best guess is that i may well have already shortened my life expectancy but to what degree i have no real idea. Should i stop taking Phentermine? definitely. Will i stop taking Phentermine? err .. highly unlikely. How much money have i spent purchasing Phentermine in the previous 20+yrs? GULP! many many thousands of Pounds.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/20/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor ObesityReport

I’ve been on phentermine 37.5mg tablets for two days and I have already lost weight without even trying. I have more energy and instead of having the urge to eat all day long I actually feel like I have to force myself to since I just have no appetite.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/20/2018)

RatedPhenterminefor Weight LossReport

Ive been taking adipex for 2 weeks. My starting weight was 80kg (171lbs). In the first week I lost almost 5kgs (9lbs), but the second week I havent lost anymore. I have also started exercising 5 times a week so it could potentially be changing fat into muscle. Prior to starting adipex I wasnt exercising at all. It curbed my hunger straight away but because I have a moderately physical job I need to make sure that I am eating enough and healthily to keep my energy levels up. I have had some side effects including dry mouth, occassional heart palpitations, occassional long disrance blurred vision, some insominia ( going to sleep a lot later, 1 night I didnt sleep at all)

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Phentermine review #4 1 month total

Phentermine Reviews
Phentermine Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Phentermine Reviews pictures

Phentermine Reviews advise
Phentermine Reviews advise photo

Phentermine Reviews foto
Phentermine Reviews foto

Phentermine Reviews Phentermine Reviews new foto
Phentermine Reviews new photo

foto Phentermine Reviews
photo Phentermine Reviews

Watch Phentermine Reviews video
Watch Phentermine Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Phentermine Reviews, phentermine-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Phentermine Reviews, phentermine-reviews/ , phentermine-reviews/

Related News


David Beckham On Social Media: You Have To Control What Your Children Do’
How to Write a Request for Proposal
Pancreatic Cancer and Weight Loss
21 Easy Lunch Ideas Made With 3 Ingredients or Less
Baclofen
Does Yerba Mate Tea Cause Mouth Cancer
5 affordable and trustworthy places to buy furniture online
How to Get Rid of Poison Ivy
Smoked Turkey Salad
Banana health benefits nutritional facts
Seven worrying things that have happened since Donald Trump was elected President
What is Colorectal Cancer
Lethal New Bourbon Virus May Be Tick-Borne



Date: 08.12.2018, 22:02 / Views: 81244